Day 5: shower removal

I decided to remove the shower as there was a lot of water damage and I worried about the subfloor. the entire stall came out in two big pieces of fiberglass. unfortunately streamline did not think it was necessary to put aluminum paneling behind the front or back pieces of fiberglass in the trailer. I will probably put in a new sheet or just put the new shower in the same location. I also started removing the screens to all of the windows and wall paneling so that I could vacuum behind them, so much mouse activity! I have decided to remove all of the side paneling and floors. I will either put new sheeting on the walls or reuse some that I have taken from the interior as well as put in a new hardwood floor.

DSC_7790 DSC_7789 DSC_7788 DSC_7787 DSC_7786 DSC_7785 DSC_7784 DSC_7783 DSC_7782 DSC_7781 DSC_7780 DSC_7779 DSC_7778 DSC_7777 DSC_7776 DSC_7775 DSC_7774 DSC_7773

2 thoughts on “Day 5: shower removal

Leave a Reply

